A Disappointment from the Official White House Gift Shop

I had business in DC today and while rounding the corner of Pennsylvania Avenue and 15th Street, I noticed the Official White House Gift Shop. I stopped in for souvenir shopping and picked up an American Flag lapel pin and a White House lapel pin. I was pleased to see that the American Flag lapel pin had a prominent tag asserting that it was “MADE IN USA”. I was disappointed to see what I found hidden beneath the price sticker on the box for the White House lapel pin …..

{{ FACE PALM }}

Leave a Reply

